ANREGUNGEN UND FRAGEN – GERN DIREKT AN UNS.

DER VORSTAND.


Viviane Birnstiel
viviane_birnstiel@bluewin.ch 

Karin Hirt, Administration 
karin_hirt@yahoo.de


Regula Jeger (Präsidentin)
regula.jeger@bluewin.ch

Ursula Korner
ursulakorner@bluewin.ch

Hans-Rudolf Schärer
hans-rudolf.schaerer@phlu.ch

Therese Schilter
t-schilter@bluewin.ch


Juliette Wyler
juliette.wyler@gmail.com



Ehrenpräsident
Peter Schulz 
pschulz@bluewin.ch
 
 
 

Kontaktadresse 

LiteraturGesellschaft Luzern
Regula Jeger
Präsidentin
Stirnrütistrasse 24
6048 Horw
regula.jeger@bluewin.ch


Alleine lesen kann jedeR.